### **TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL**

### **COUNCIL MEETING – 30 MAY 2012**

# LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

## PANEL/BOARD MEMBERS

Management Liaison Panel Councillor Mrs J Anderson

Councillor J Balcombe
Councillor O Baldock
Councillor M Balfour
Councillor C Brown
Councillor M Coffin \*
Councillor M Davis
Councillor N Heslop \*\*
Councillor Mrs S Murray
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor A Sullivan

Parish Partnership Panel Councillor Mrs J Anderson

Councillor J Atkins
Councillor M Balfour
Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor N Heslop \*\*
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor B Luker \*

Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Sayer

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Tonbridge Forum Councillor A Allison

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock \*\*

Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop \* Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor D Trice

### **MEMBERS**

Community Infrastructure Levy Panel

Councillor J Atkins
Councillor M Balfour
Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor F Chartres
Councillor M Coffin \*
Councillor M Davis
Councillor Miss J Elks
Councillor D Evans \*\*
Councillor P Homewood
Councillor Mrs S Murray
Councillor M Parry-Waller
Councillor T Robins
Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Gypsy and Travellers Issues Panel

Councillor J Balcombe
Councillor F Chartres \*
Councillor D Cure \*\*
Councillor R Dalton
Councillor D Evans
Councillor Mrs C Gale
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor D Smith
Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor Ms S Spence
Councillor R Taylor
Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Car Parking Charges Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison \*
Councillor J Atkins
Councillor J Balcombe \*\*
Councillor Mrs P Bates
Councillor P Bolt
Councillor Mrs B Brown

Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor D Evans Councillor P Homewood Councillor D Keeley Councillor S King Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Ms S Spence

### **MEMBERS**

**Communities Advisory Board** 

Councillor A Allison
Councillor J Balcombe
Councillor T Bishop
Councillor D Cure \*
Councillor Mrs C Gale
Councillor Mrs E Holland \*\*
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor Miss A Moloney
Councillor A Sayer
Councillor Miss J Sergison

Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor A Sullivan Councillor R Taylor

Councillor D Trice

Community Safety Advisory Board

Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor P Homewood Councillor S King

Councillor S King
Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor T Robins \*
Councillor A Sayer \*\*

Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Smith

Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor D Trice

Finance and Property Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison \*
Councillor Mrs P Bates
Councillor T Bishop

Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor D Evans Councillor P Homewood Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor A Sayer Councillor C Smith Councillor A Sullivan \*\* Councillor R Taylor

# <u>MEMBERS</u>

Health and Wellbeing Advisory Board

Councillor Ms J Atkinson
Councillor T Bishop
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor F Chartres \*
Councillor Mrs C Gale
Councillor Mrs E Holland
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor M Parry-Waller
Councillor T Robins
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor C Smith
Councillor Ms S Spence \*\*
Councillor A Sullivan

Innovation and Improvement Advisory Board

Councillor J Balcombe \*
Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor C Brown
Councillor F Chartres
Councillor Miss J Elks
Councillor D Evans
Councillor S Jessel
Councillor S King
Councillor Mrs A Oakley
Councillor T Robins

Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor T Robins Councillor C Smith \*\* Councillor R Taylor

Leisure and Arts Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison
Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor P Bolt \*
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor Mrs B Brown
Councillor M Davis
Councillor T Edmondston-Low
Councillor Miss J Elks
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor Mrs A Oakley

Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor R Taylor

Councillor T Robins \*\*

### **MEMBERS**

Local Environmental
Management Advisory Board

Councillor J Balcombe Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor C Brown Councillor F Chartres Councillor R Dalton Councillor M Davis \*\* Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs F Kemp \* Councillor S King

Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor C Smith

Councillor D Trice

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison Councillor J Atkins

Councillor Ms V Branson \*\*

Councillor R Dalton \*

Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor D Evans Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor C Smith Councillor D Smith Councillor A Sullivan

Strategic Housing Advisory Board

Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor Mrs B Brown \*\*

Councillor C Brown Councillor D Cure

Councillor R Lancaster \*
Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor M Parry-Waller

Councillor A Sayer Councillor D Smith Councillor D Trice

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

### **MEMBERS**

**Electoral Review Working** Group

Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Coffin \* Councillor N Heslop \*\* Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor H Rogers

Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor A Sullivan

Housing Associations Liaison

Panel

Councillor Mrs J Anderson \*\*

Councillor J Atkins

Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor A Sayer

Joint Employee Consultative

Committee

Councillor M Balfour Councillor T Bishop Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor M Coffin \*\* Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor M Rhodes

Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor A Sullivan

Joint Transportation Board

Chairmanship with KCC, Vice-Chairmanship with TMBC in 2012/13

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor N Heslop Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs S Murray \* Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor A Sullivan

### **MEMBERS**

**Tonbridge Town Centre Panel** 

Councillor A Allison

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs P Bates

Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Ms V Branson

Councillor D Cure Councillor M Davis

Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor Miss J Elks
Councillor Mrs M Heslop
Councillor N Heslop
Councillor R Lancaster \*\*
Councillor B Luker \*
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor C Smith
Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor D Trice

**Twinning Committee** 

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor J Balcombe \* Councillor O Baldock Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor F Chartres

Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor P Homewood Councillor S Jessel Councillor S King Mr M Dobson \*\* Mr D Still \*

Community Enhancement Fund Panel

Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor C Brown \*\*
Councillor Miss J Elks
Councillor Mrs E Holland
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor A Sullivan
Councillor D Trice

### Local Plan Panel

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor N Heslop Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster + Councillor Mrs S Murray \*\* Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor A Sullivan

+ Subsequently replaced Councillor Mrs S Luck

- \*\* Denotes nomination for Chairman
- \* Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman

Board/Panel Noms 12